Upcoming Events

408 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Sydney Harmony events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 27 Mar 20177:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 3 Apr 20177:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 10 Apr 20177:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 17 Apr 20177:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 24 Apr 20177:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 1 May 20177:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 8 May 20177:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 15 May 20177:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 22 May 20177:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 29 May 20177:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 5 Jun 20177:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 12 Jun 20177:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 19 Jun 20177:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 26 Jun 20177:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 3 Jul 20177:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 10 Jul 20177:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 17 Jul 20177:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 24 Jul 20177:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 31 Jul 20177:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 Sydney Youth A Cappella Festival
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 2017 Pan Pacific Convention - Sydney