Sydney Harmony

16 events to display
Key
RehearsalPerformance
CompetitionGeneral Barbershop event
Social eventExecutive Meeting
Convention MeetingConvention Newsletter
WorkshopBHA Event
Public Holiday
The list below shows all upcoming Sydney Harmony events in chronological order
Start dateStart timeTitle
Sun, 24 Jun 20183:00pmSYDNEY EISTEDDFOD AUSTRALASIAN OPEN CHORAL CHAMPIONSHIP
Mon, 25 Jun 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 2 Jul 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 9 Jul 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 16 Jul 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 23 Jul 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 30 Jul 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 6 Aug 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 13 Aug 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 20 Aug 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 27 Aug 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 3 Sep 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 10 Sep 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 17 Sep 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 24 Sep 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Sat, 1 Dec 20187:30pmHolidayVoices@theIndependent