Upcoming Events

20 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Sydney Harmony events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 20 Aug 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 27 Aug 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 3 Sep 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Sat, 8 Sep 20187:30pm"Meet Us In St Louis" - A Cappella Concert
Mon, 10 Sep 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 17 Sep 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 24 Sep 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 24 Sep 20187:30pmOpen Night @ Sydney Harmony
Mon, 1 Oct 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 8 Oct 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 15 Oct 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 22 Oct 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 29 Oct 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 5 Nov 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 12 Nov 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 19 Nov 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 26 Nov 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Sat, 1 Dec 20187:30pmHolidayVoices@theIndependent
Mon, 3 Dec 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 10 Dec 20187:30pmChorus Rehearsal