Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Sydney Harmony events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 30 May 20227:30pmCHORUS REHEARSAL
Mon, 6 Jun 20227:30pmCHORUS REHEARSAL
Mon, 13 Jun 20227:30pmCHORUS REHEARSAL
Mon, 20 Jun 20227:30pmCHORUS REHEARSAL
Mon, 27 Jun 20227:30pmCHORUS REHEARSAL
Mon, 4 Jul 20227:30pmCHORUS REHEARSAL
Mon, 11 Jul 20227:30pmCHORUS REHEARSAL
Mon, 18 Jul 20227:30pmCHORUS REHEARSAL
Mon, 25 Jul 20227:30pmCHORUS REHEARSAL
Mon, 1 Aug 20227:30pmCHORUS REHEARSAL
Mon, 8 Aug 20227:30pmCHORUS REHEARSAL
Mon, 15 Aug 20227:30pmCHORUS REHEARSAL
Mon, 22 Aug 20227:30pmCHORUS REHEARSAL
Mon, 29 Aug 20227:30pmCHORUS REHEARSAL