Upcoming Events

15 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Sydney Harmony events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 2 Mar 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 9 Mar 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 16 Mar 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 23 Mar 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 30 Mar 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 6 Apr 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 13 Apr 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 20 Apr 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 27 Apr 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Sat, 2 May 20209:30amBHA EASTERN REGION CONTEST
Mon, 4 May 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 11 May 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 18 May 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Mon, 25 May 20207:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Thu, 10 Sep 2020
to Sun, 13 Sep 2020
 2020 PAN PACIFIC CONVENTION - Auckland NZ